Thanks to our sponsors Cowboys Against Cancer is able to achieve its mission of helping cancer patients and their families in Sweetwater County. 


We would like to recognize the following sponsors and donors for their generous support. Thank you! 

WORLD CHAMPION – $10,000 and Up

Dominion Energy

Genesis Alkali

Pacifi Corp


WRANGLER – $5,000 and Up

Industrial Services, Inc

ALL-AROUND COWBOY – $2,500 and Up

Communications Technologies, Inc.

Searle Brothers Construction Company

Northern Title Company of Wyoming Inc.

Charles J. Travis, Jr.

BULL-RIDER – $1,500 and Up

Halliburton Employees

Cindy Petersen

Jonah Energy, LLC

Communication Technologies Inc.

Mike Johnson

BUCKIN’ BRONC – $1,000 and Up

Bank of the West
Legend Services, Inc.
Plan One Architects
Sinclair Oil Corporation
Amazon Smile
Richard Vandersloot
Edward Jones – Ryan Scott
ExxonMobil Foundation – Matching Gift Program

CALF ROPER – $500 and Up

Halliburton Employees
Brett Docter
Fidelity Charitable – Kelly Greenlee
Donaldson Medical Clinic – Veronica Donaldson
United Steel Workers Local 13214
Joseph Manatos
Susannah Hafner
Church & Dwight Company, Inc.
All West Wyoming
Rock Springs Family Practice Inc. – Dr. Melinda Poyer
Heyborne, Radakovich & Company P.C.
JAD INC., DBA Joe’s Liquor & Bar
Shawn Rogers
Sweetwater Surgery Center

Donors and Memorials

The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Halliburton – The Benevity Community Impact Fund
William Rossetti
Animal Clinic – Dawn Bodin
Coture Aesthetics
Lee Pendleton
James Magagna
Kathleen Ramsey
Bridger Coal Company
Marilyn Fredrickson
Lawrence Garcia
Fran Romango
Chris Collings
Gary Corhn
Michael Seaton
Perry Smith
Ed Varley
Kaven Hisken
Larry Fusselman
Indvidual – Allen Shuley
Bonnie Cannon
JFC Engineers & Surveyors –
Nucor, Inc. – Elli Debout
Hall, Nobile & Druce P.C
Pete Markisich
Debbie Jenke
Mark Carter
Commerce Bank of Wyoming –
Jim Zanetti
Susan Mingus
Allen Shaley
Lynn Hay
Darlene Jonson
Carl “Evan” Vestre
Howard Sleight
Zachary Smith
One Hope
Linda Mitchell
Glass Related Services L.L.C – Tod Fife
8H Ranch – James Hodder
Ray Hardy
Julie Lewis
Julie Herne
Deann Dulgar
Standard Motors – Marcus
Hopsice of Sweetwater County
Anita Pundurs
Jackie Brown
William Wilmetti
Nick Bedard
Paula Gillen
Richard Parks
Ann Rudoff
Charles Saner
Sheila Simkin
Ben Taucher
Hank Uitterdyk
Margaret Clark
Mary Beth Ice
Mary Beth Ice
Reid Webb
Kristin McClean
Toby Force
Maxine Condic
Jennifer Reay
Becky Mullins
Johanna Karstoff
Johanna Karstoff
NiCole Hastings